Elected Officials

Boulder County

Claire Levy

County Commissioner District 1

Marta Loachamin

County Commissioner District 2

Ashley Stolzmann

County Commissioner District 3

Michael Dougherty

District Attorney

Paul Weissman

County Treasurer

Molly Fitzpatrick

County Clerk & Recorder

Lee Stadele

County Surveyor

Currently Open

County Coroner

Cindy Braddock

County Assessor

Curtis Johnson

County Sheriff

State House

Junie Joseph

House District 10

Karen McCormick

House District 11

Kyle Brown

House District 12

Jennifer Parenti

House District 19

Judy Amabile

House District 49

State Senate

Janice Marchman

Senate District 15

Sonya Jaquez Lewis

Senate District 17

Steve Fenberg

Senate District 18

State of Colorado

Jared Polis


Dianne Primavera

Lieutenant Governor

Angelika Schroeder

Board of Education

Callie Rennison

Univ. of Colorado Regent

Lesley Smith

Univ. of Colorado Regent


Joe Neguse

US Congress CD2

Michael Bennet

US Senator

John Hickenlooper

US Senator


Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.